Viva Las Vegas… no Vivalatube
Mac users, beware that the Jahlav Trojan is still going strong.
This site, vivalatube.com pushes a dmg file (or exe if you have a PC).
Other nasty sites listed on that IP:
*.metrokingtube.com
all-softfree.com
landpornclips.com
mail.all-softfree.com
mail.allsoft-free.com
mail.landpornclips.com
mail.porn-tube09.com
mail.porntubenew.com
mail.tubeporn08.com
mail.tubeporn09.com
mail.xxxporn-tube.com
metrokingtube.com
ns1.porn-tube09.com
ns1.porntubenew.com
ns1.tubeporn08.com
ns1.xxxporn-tube.com
porn-tube09.com
porntubenew.com
tubeporn08.com
tubeporn09.com
vivalatube.com
www.hotxxxtubz.com
www.porn-tube09.com
www.porntubenew.com
www.tubeporn08.com
www.tubeporn09.com
www.xxxporn-tube.com
xxxporn-tube.com
dns9.instant–online-news.org
This site comes from Italy:
Is it me, or is there more malware from Italy lately?
My friend JP made me notice the other day that the beautiful palm tree wallpaper I have is from sfonditalia, wel known for its dialers!
Oops
Jerome Segura
-
by
Comments:
|
|









